The Pilot.

Once upon a time, there was a girl. She was like everyone else on the planet, but oh  boy, did she love, love, love talking &  sharing her ideas with everyone around. 🙂

That being said, I’d like to welcome you to my Blog. This has been looooong due in my “To-Do list” and finaaally- I’m getting around to it. Throughout my teenage years, I’d maintained a detailed Journal- where I poured my heart out regarding anything & everything which was on my mind. With this Blog, I’m going to try to continue the same honest opinion about things that matter to me or talk about things which I’ve been stalking on Pinterest. 😉

With this, I’d like to quote English playwright, Edward Bulwer-Lytton, who said that- “the pen is mightier than the sword.” Replacing the pen with my keyboard in this century, I sure hope he’s right. 😀

Leave a Reply

